Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu Contesting EVALS?  

Author Topic: Contesting EVALS?  (Read 27427 times)

Cycoticpenguin

Contesting EVALS?
« on: Jun 28, 2008, 09:38 »
Can it be done? I recently recieved an EP from my ship, which I wasnt expecting. I was thrilled with that one. Next day, I FINALLY (after SIX months!!!!!!) get my prototype eval. It was completely blazed off. I was a student LPO, first to qualify after shutdown, and had superior performance in all categories, and I didnt get recognized for it. Why? Because some random master chief I've never even heard of decided to just put the "standard 3's down the line" and gave me a crappy eval. Can I submit a brag sheet, AFTER the fact? I know it sounds like im being knit-picky or crass here, but its my career, and I care about it!

Offline Smooth Operator

• Moderate User
Re: Contesting EVALS?
« Reply #1 on: Jun 28, 2008, 10:09 »
Don't sweat it. P-type evals don't mean anything. Hell, E-4 evals don't matter either as long as you are P or better. I am sure others can expound on it.

JustinHEMI05

« Reply #2 on: Jun 29, 2008, 11:52 »
No one cares... except you.

Also, how many people were you rated against for the EP?

Justin

Offline Preciousblue1965

• Very Heavy User
  • "It is good for you, builds character"
« Reply #3 on: Jun 30, 2008, 09:40 »