Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu Consulting Firm honeypot

Author Topic: Consulting Firm  (Read 5666 times)

Offline Mr.U

• Very Lite User
Consulting Firm
« on: Jan 13, 2009, 10:14 »
I am thinking of starting my own consulting firm. I suspect with all the nuclear industry coming down the road it would be a good time to start my own company. I am a Measurements and NDA guy. Measurement people are not very common and the demand should increase as the industry grows over. I have ten years experience with a physics degree. I have done HEU, LEU, and PU NDA.I have worked  in both DOE and NRC regulated facilities. I have done D&D, program work, procedures, training, etc. Any feedback on this idea would be appreciated and any suggestions from current business owners would be greatly appreciated.
« Last Edit: Jan 13, 2009, 10:15 by Mr.U »

Offline Mr.U

• Very Lite User
Re: Consulting Firm
« Reply #1 on: Jan 17, 2009, 12:38 »
Crickets

Offline grantime

• Heavy User
  • Retired Plant Health Physicist CHP, NRRPT
« Reply #2 on: Jan 17, 2009, 05:12 »
good luck.  If you think that there is a market go for it.
breath in, breath out, move on----j buffett

alphadude

« Reply #3 on: Jan 18, 2009, 01:42 »