Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu lost cause? honeypot

Author Topic: lost cause?  (Read 40449 times)

Fermi2

Re: lost cause?
« Reply #25 on: May 26, 2009, 02:05 »
Simple, The Navy didn't make him cheat. He cheated. Thousands of other people have made it through the nuclear program without cheating.

LOL I never said I wasn't mean. What part of hard nosed, hard arsed implies I'm anything but mean.

As for these

Quote from: Broadzilla on May 22, 2009, 14:11
Are you even a Nuke yet? By that I mean been through Nuke School and Qualified all your watches.

Quote from: Broadzilla on Apr 14, 2009, 19:23
And I'm a real life qualified Shift Manager on both BWR and PWRs. A janitor.

Quote from: Broadzilla on Mar 07, 2009, 14:34
I'm a Shift Manager at both BWRs and PWRs but I think you're lazy and was offended...

Everyone of them was true, and responses to those who were talking from a point of no knowledge. What makes you think I'd want to be your friend?

Mike

Offline bradley535

• Light User
  • My employer found me at NukeWorker.com
« Reply #26 on: May 28, 2009, 06:28 »
Please refer to my previous commentary about skunks and lilacs.

Also refer to the discussion about not being able to believe anything you say. This is why. You don't tell the truth; you try to prove a point. I think it would be lying if it weren't that I am almost certain that you do get yourself to believe it. Take the quotes:

The one from May 22, where you berated someone for posting with, "Are you even a Nuke yet?", was to a guy giving a post that he loved his job, and that you do get "Nuke" pay for being a "Navy Nuke". In the same post you even go on to agree with him;
His post:
A LOT of us really LOVE our job as Nukes. Please do not under estimate that, as you are still an outsider.
Officers get Nuke Bonuses, THIS IS NUKE PAY.

Your reply:
Are you even a Nuke yet? By that I mean been through Nuke School and Qualified all your watches.