Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu mildiv @ nnptc honeypot

Author Topic: mildiv @ nnptc  (Read 9030 times)

xmizeje

mildiv @ nnptc
« on: Jul 11, 2009, 02:50 »
As a heads up, I am new here. As another heads up, I'm freshly married and my boy is a nuke up here in SC. I'm fairly new to all of this.. I don't know what everything means, and sometimes it slips my mind to ask. Or it doesn't come up -shrug- and I'll apologize for anything that comes off sounding naive or stupid :)

Unfortunately, my husband is now on MILDIV for however long. We back down to our hometown for the 4th and we were about fiften minutes late for his ordered hours due to the traffic before our exit. I know, our fault.. Should have left earlier, whatev. Not what I'm here to ask about, please don't hound me about it. I'm here to ask about the rules for me visiting him while he's in MILDIV.

Here's what I know:
- Visiting hours are Sunday - 1-4(not sure about this one)

He needs a few things - uniform related and such. Is it okay just to bring those in with me during the visit and whatnot?

And pretty much any advice you can provide me with. I moved to SC after graduating and getting married in June. I don't know anyone here, and I CANNOT for the life of me find a job. So I'm alone in base housing with my animals and nothing to do. I don't know wth MILDIV means. I remember a reduction in rank and some other stuff but anything you can offer would be wonderful, seeing as he got mentioned by one of his friends like seven months ago and now that it's actually happening I CAN'T REMEMBER ANYTHING!

Thanks in advance :)

Jamie

( btw I tried to look for stuff about this in the forums but I didn't find much aside from the drinking @ NNPTC thread) so sorry if it's been posted already..
« Last Edit: Jul 11, 2009, 03:44 by xmizeje »

withroaj

Re: mildiv @ nnptc
« Reply #1 on: Jul 11, 2009, 03:27 »