NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu Japan honeypot

Author Topic: Japan  (Read 11917 times)

Offline domingo3

• Very Lite User
  • Tell Recruiters to use NukeWorker.com
Japan
« on: Oct 31, 2009, 07:43 »
Does anyone know how much opportunity there is in Japan?  I'm a health physicist and would like to bring my family out there.  I don't speak Japanese that well, so I would think I'd have a hard time getting a job at a nuke facility there.  I know there's a CVN now, but don't know how much shipyard support they have.  I thought I saw a job on usajobs once, but it was internal hire only.

Anybody know?

stownsend

Re: Japan
« Reply #1 on: Oct 31, 2009, 10:17 »
場合は、母国語でのアイデアと会話を交換できるNo.Itに役立つことがあります。

Offline retired nuke

• Family Man
  • Very Heavy User
  • No longer a nuke
« Reply #2 on: Oct 31, 2009, 02:41 »
場合は、母国語でのアイデアと会話を交換できるNo.Itに役立つことがあります。

Well said !   ;)
Remember who you love. Remember what is sacred. Remember what is true.
Remember that you will die, and that this day is a gift. Remember how you wish to live, may the blessing of the Lord be with you

Offline Rennhack

• Forum Administrator
« Reply #3 on: Oct 31, 2009, 04:32 »
場合は、なぜ外国人に仕事をしたいと思うの言語を話すことができますか?

Offline deicide666

• Light User
  • whats grosser than gross?
« Reply #4 on: Oct 31, 2009, 05:14 »
場合は、なぜ外国人に仕事をしたいと思うの言語を話すことができますか?

If you are able to exchange ideas and talk in their native language may help No.It.
death to all who apose us!!!!

Offline navsteve

• Light User
« Reply #5 on: Oct 31, 2009, 05:43 »
Go to the Puget Sound Naval Shipyard website.  In the employment section, there is a link for Japan jobs.  This will tell you any open shipyard positions in Japan.

Offline domingo3

• Very Lite User
« Reply #6 on: Nov 03, 2009, 02:18 »