Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu brunswick nuclear, not union any more

Author Topic: brunswick nuclear, not union any more  (Read 6365 times)

Offline azezzo

• Very Lite User
brunswick nuclear, not union any more
« on: Jan 04, 2010, 02:54 »
hey guys i'm a prodigal union carpenter, havent worked an outage in about 7 years, going thru the schedule and calling different locals, i was told by local 312 cp. that brunswick wasnt doing the upcoming outage with union help, so whats the deal, whos supplying carpenters? and whos running the outage?
 i have mainly worked for the venture, and raetheon once at lasalle b4 the venture

i need a J. O. B.

please help
I am Mike Clifford, was a 21 year union carpenter, worked Dresden, Braidwood, LaSalle, Quad Cities, D.C. Cook, and Commanche Peak. I used to partner with Mike Kumke. Now an ASO for Knolls Atomic Labs.

Offline Eric_Bartlett

• Heavy User
  • I was liberal as a youth then I had to pay taxes..
Re: brunswick nuclear, not union any more
« Reply #1 on: Jan 06, 2010, 12:58 »
hey guys i'm a prodigal union carpenter, havent worked an outage in about 7 years, going thru the schedule and calling different locals, i was told by local 312 cp. that brunswick wasnt doing the upcoming outage with union help, so whats the deal, whos supplying carpenters? and whos running the outage?
 i have mainly worked for the venture, and raetheon once at lasalle b4 the venture

i need a J. O. B.

please help

If your looking at carpentry/scaffolding work contact Derrick Saucier w/BHI - Team 1 (910-457-3006) onsite at Brunswick - we will be supplying the Scaffold Crew.

Eric Bartlett
The opinions & views expressed by me are mine and mine alone and may not reflect those of the company.

Jr8black3

Re: brunswick nuclear, not union any more
« Reply #2 on: Jan 06, 2010, 09:26 »
oh boy,,

NukeWorker ™ is a registered trademark of NukeWorker.com ™, LLC © 1996-2024 All rights reserved.