Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu Jr. RP's honeypot

Author Topic: Jr. RP's  (Read 57612 times)

Offline Derrick

• Very Lite User
Re: Jr. RP's
« Reply #75 on: Oct 08, 2010, 01:10 »
Hey guys.I graduated from Lake Michigan College with a degree in energy production.Im interested in outage work.anything entry level to get me in.Any advice.Ive called DZ,Bartlett,Shaw...im just having trouble getting in to be honest.Everyone wants you to have 5 months experience.Is there any way around this.I have a degree in operations.Associates degree.Im sure i can pass a drug test and background test.Im just frustrated.ive really been calling alot of places.Ive called Scott with Bartlett.Joey...Is there anyone i can forward my resume to on here that may be able to shoot me in the right direction.Im finding out in this industry that it helps who you know.I have no family or friends in this industry.I graduated with a good grades.Im just a young hardworking guy that just would like a opportunitie.Im willing to travel for outage work also.I dont wont to offend anyone but please tell me that i dont have to know someone to get in outage work.Like i said im a hardworker and ill start at the bottom.Decon.or Jr Rp.I just would like a opportunity.

Thanks
Derrick

Offline UncaBuffalo

• Mostly Retired
  • Very Heavy User
  • "How Many Things I Have No Need Of" - Socrates
« Reply #76 on: Oct 08, 2010, 12:21 »