Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu CHP Pt II-Success!  

Author Topic: CHP Pt II-Success!  (Read 4522 times)

Offline styles

• Very Lite User
CHP Pt II-Success!
« on: Nov 21, 2011, 09:20 »
ABHP web site has been updated, I have been successful in challenging the big one!  I checked the results today, and I can add 3 new letters after my name now.  Does anyone know the mark distribution, and number of people that passed etc?

Sorry, I have to crow a little bit, I studied for 4 months, wrote for 6 hrs, and waited for another 6 months!

So happy :)

Offline grantime

• Heavy User
  • Retired Plant Health Physicist CHP, NRRPT
Re: CHP Pt II-Success!
« Reply #1 on: Nov 22, 2011, 08:39 »
Congratulations  you deserve at least a few minutes of brag time.
breath in, breath out, move on----j buffett

Offline Rennhack

• Forum Administrator
« Reply #2 on: Nov 22, 2011, 06:02 »
Congratulations you damn 1%'er.

Offline nuke_girl

• Moderate User
  • Tell Recruiters to use NukeWorker.com
« Reply #3 on: Nov 22, 2011, 07:12 »
Congrats !!! What an achievement !! Its my long term goal :)
It is better to light one small candle..than to curse the darkness

roodgj

« Reply #4 on: Nov 24, 2011, 12:58 »
Hi Guys,
I attribute my success to the Colorado State University web class for examination prep.  Well-paced and relevant content.
It does not "teach the exam" (and nobody really should), but it will lead you through the concepts and theory.
I recorded the 16 sessions and reviewed them while traveling, down-time, etc., in addition to working the problems.
Best Regards...

NukeWorker ™ is a registered trademark of NukeWorker.com ™, LLC © 1996-2024 All rights reserved.