Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker Menu NEI Announces Changes to Senior Leadership

Author Topic: NEI Announces Changes to Senior Leadership  (Read 1363 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline News Team

NEI Announces Changes to Senior Leadership
« on: Feb 12, 2017, 03:00 »
NEI Announces Changes to Senior Leadership

The Nuclear Energy Institute announced several changes to its senior leadership team last week. Senior Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer Anthony Pietrangelo will retire Jan. 13 following a more than 35-year career in the nuclear energy industry, including 28 years at NEI and its predecessor organizations. John Kotek, one of the federal government’s top-ranking nuclear energy experts, joined NEI as vice president of policy development and public affairs; and Beverly Marshall, NEI’s acting vice president of governmental affairs for the past four months, was promoted to the position on a permanent basis.

Source: NEI Announces Changes to Senior Leadership


NukeWorker ™ is a registered trademark of ™, LLC © 1996-2021 All rights reserved.
All material on this Web Site, including text, photographs, graphics, code and/or software, are protected by international copyright/trademark laws and treaties. Unauthorized use is not permitted. You may not modify, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit or distribute, in any manner, the material on this web site or any portion of it. Doing so will result in severe civil and criminal penalties, and will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Code of Conduct | Spam Policy | Advertising Info | Contact Us | Forum Rules | Password Problem?