Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu Passed the EEI Test for TVA. How long until interviews start? honeypot

Author Topic: Passed the EEI Test for TVA. How long until interviews start?  (Read 31672 times)

goldbergspare

I'm a nuclear engineer, what do you think i should do, should i start with the  Operator plant trainee or wait for a job with exelon with ILT? i'm familiar with most of the fundamentals and i have also given the FE exam .

TVA

You don't know a thing about the fundamentals so don't pretend you do.
I really dont care what you do.
Who interviewed you? When was your interview?

goldbergspare

for someone who doesn't care why are you so curious?
I'm just smart what can i say. I have gone through the test questions on nukeworker regarding the fundamentals test. Apart from that i have designed reactor cores using SAR's. and worked for PNNL doing your TPBARs that you use in TVA watts bar. I'm assuming you should know something about that considering your name is TVA.

TVA

Dont care. Just another nub to me. On my dumbest day I am smarter than you on your smartest. Plus I conduct all Ops interviews at GG and I dont remember you. I think you are lying.

Offline RFaunt

• Moderate User
Well, this is an entertaining read for night shift.

Enjoying Show
"If I have seen further, it is by standing on the shoulders of giants." ~ Isaac Newton

TVA

Lmao! Nubs kill me!

goldbergspare

no wonder you got negative karma. smart guy

Offline MMM

• Very Heavy User
Based on the little you've said here and other threads, you probably don't meet the requirements for direct SRO, so go with NLO.

TVA

I am not here for karma. I am honest as heck. I think you are lying and I know you didnt interview at GG as I would have interviewed you.

TVA

The jobs he is discussing are NLO jobs.

Offline MMM

• Very Heavy User