Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu Tony Garces Sr.  

Author Topic: Tony Garces Sr.  (Read 9276 times)

RegulatorAlpha1

Tony Garces Sr.
« on: Feb 11, 2006, 04:39 »
My name is Tony Garces Jr. I work as a Sr Decon Tech/Foreman with Bartlett. I like to inform everyone here about Tony Garces Sr. (My Father) My Father passed away Friday 2/10/06 about 5pm due to health complications. He was 56yrs. old. My Father was a Sr. Decon Technician who also worked for Bartlett for 9yrs. He spent most of that time working at Comanche Peak. He was a good man with a good heart. I sincerely hope that all who knew him, enjoyed him and that he may have touched you in one way shape or form. I have often looked here in this section for the past few years just to see if there is anyone whom I might know. I just didn't think I would be writing here about my Father so soon. I would like to thank anyone and everyone for their thoughts and prayers. It helps so much! If anyone who is interested in funeral services. You are more than welcome to email me at pyratewolf@msn.com. I would also like to thank everyone on my brother's behalf,  Philip Garces. He too works with Bartlett. You can see my Father's pictures in the Comanche Peak section. God Bless You All!
Tony Garces Jr.

Offline Showme T. Money

• Light User
  • Senior HP Tech
Re: Tony Garces Sr.
« Reply #1 on: Feb 11, 2006, 10:35 »
Tony, Myself and my wife are sorry for your loss, we worked with you guys at STP a couple of years ago.  I didn't know him all that well but knew that he was a decent man.  Tell your brother and the rest of the family sorry on our behalf.
Bill and Brandi Scarberry

KevsHarley

« Reply #2 on: Feb 11, 2006, 08:48 »
To the Garces's Family,