Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu German nuke needs help (MERGED) honeypot

Author Topic: German nuke needs help (MERGED)  (Read 11094 times)

Offline Kernwerker

• Light User
  • Strahlenschutztechniker in der Arbeitsüberwachung
German nuke needs help (MERGED)
« on: Mar 18, 2005, 10:43 »
Hi guys

Been a while since i been on this site. But i simply didnt have the time because of my correspondent course i been taking.
Well to make it short. I am going to visit my parents who are retired and live in Florida.
And i need some contact info for Turkey Point the nuke plant south of Miami Any of you guys have any email address's or phone number for any plant staff personal working in HP or RP? For introduction purposes I am a seniour hp tech working at a nuke facility in southern Germany (KKP1 and KKP2). I am a employee of the plant staff.
So if any of you guys have any contact adresses or similiar of Turkey Point or any other plant in Florida I would be much obliged.

Bob
« Last Edit: Mar 21, 2005, 12:56 by Roll Tide »
I work at a place with almost 2400 MW's of pure power! At the same time governed from Berlin with 100000 MW,s of bs!

A fair fight? Thats just one where theres a 50/50 chance youll LOSE. Would you b

Offline HydroDave63

• Retired
Re: German nuke needs help
« Reply #1 on: Mar 18, 2005, 03:11 »
Are you looking for contacts to share a beer with and talk shop, a plant tour (difficult to arrange), job connections, or ?

Offline Kernwerker

• Light User
« Reply #2 on: Mar 20, 2005, 04:14 »
Hi folks

I started a new post about my topic and it seemed it was moved to the career forum. First off i am not looking for a job in the states.
All I want is some contact addresses for hp people living and working in Florida preferably Turkey Point. I plan to pay my parents a visit in Florida next month.
I plan to stay for two weeks. And I would be much obliged if anyone could give me some contact adresses or phone numbers.

Bob