Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu questions about nuke program? honeypot

Author Topic: questions about nuke program?  (Read 14240 times)

Bigwoodystyl

questions about nuke program?
« on: Sep 08, 2005, 06:12 »
This will be rather long, so if anyone who has been through the program could answer my questions, or give me any input whatsoever, I would be deeply grateful.

I don't know where to start...

I'm a 21 year old would-be college senior from the high school graduation class of 2002.  I entered college on a full academic scholarship and spent 2.5 years studying Electrical Engineering.  I was a sophomore in terms of credit before I even set foot on the university; I entered college with 50 hours of Advanced Placement credit.  I had an SAT score in the 1500s and I was accepted to every school that I applied to (including two Ivy League schools)   In retrospect, I had grasped the world by the tail, I truly did, but that sure as hell seems like AGES ago.

Since then, I have made countless mistakes in my life.  (I still have perfect physical health, thank God, but mentally and directionally, I am not where I need to be and I can't figure out why)  I had a great start on being the quintessential American meritocrat and also becoming a technically educated, well-rounded professional in the process.