Help | Contact Us
NukeWorker.com
NukeWorker Menu N-GET NEIT testing for Exelon

Author Topic: N-GET NEIT testing for Exelon  (Read 14212 times)

Offline bart2567

N-GET NEIT testing for Exelon
« on: Nov 21, 2012, 04:48 »
So I just got my conditional offer to Work at Morris Power plant a few weeks ago and I got my PHQ paperwork in the email i received they talked about two tests called the N-GET and NEIT only thing i could find on Google is the names Nuclear General Employee Training and Nuclear Employee In-Processing Training. Does anyone have any information on these tests (I did use the search function to no avail). The email told me there would be study guides on site for it but being a fan of being extremely over prepared for anything I do I'd love something i can do from home ( I studied for my POSS and BMST for a month before i took it lol)

Offline Rennhack

Re: N-GET NEIT testing for Exelon
« Reply #1 on: Nov 21, 2012, 07:36 »
So I just got my conditional offer to Work at Morris Power plant

Exelon doesn't have a nuclear power plant named Morris Power Plant.  They do have a training center there.  Below are the names of their Nuclear Plants (from our facility info section) in that area of the country.  Dresden is probably the plant you mean, it is nearest to Morris.

Search Results: 23 Facilities
Braidwood, Byron, Clinton, Dresden, LaSalle, and Quad Cities

a few weeks ago and I got my PHQ paperwork in the email i received they talked about two tests called the N-GET and NEIT only thing i could find on Google is the names Nuclear General Employee Training and Nuclear Employee In-Processing Training. Does anyone have any information on these tests (I did use the search function to no avail). The email told me there would be study guides on site for it but being a fan of being extremely over prepared for anything I do I'd love something i can do from home ( I studied for my POSS and BMST for a month before i took it lol)

Did you click on the "Study" tab?